Board of Directors

 

Name Position / School Board Address Contact Information
Joanne MacEwan
President/Chairperson
Board Trustee, Zone 5
Ottawa Catholic School Board (OCSB)
570 West Hunt Club Rd.
Nepean, ON K2G 3R4
Tel: 613-842-0166
Email: joanne.macewan@ocsb.ca
Jennifer Jennekens
Vice-President
Board Trustee, Zone 7
Ottawa-Carleton District School Board (OCDSB)
133 Greenbank Road
Nepean, ON K2H 6L3
Tel: 613-219-5466
Email: jennifer.jennekens@ocdsb.ca
Lisa Schimmens
Treasurer
Superintendent of Finance and Administration
Ottawa Catholic School Board (OCSB)
570 West Hunt Club Road
Nepean, ON K2G 3R4
Tel: 613-224-4455 Ext 2281
Fax: 613-224-0132
Email: lisa.schimmens@ocsb.ca 
Michael Carson
Secretary
Chief Financial Officer
Ottawa-Carleton District School Board (OCDSB)
133 Greenbank Road
Nepean, ON K2H 6L3
Tel: 613-596-8211 Ext 8881
Fax: 613-721-8660
Email: michael.carson@ocdsb.ca
Camille Williams-Taylor Director of Education & Secretary of the Board
Ottawa-Carleton District School Board (OCDSB)
133 Greenbank Road
Nepean, ON K2H 6L3
Tel: 613-596-8211 Ext 8490
Fax: 613-721-8660
Email: camille.williams-taylor@ocdsb.ca
Chris Ellis

Board Trustee, Zone 6
Ottawa-Carleton District School Board (OCDSB)
133 Greenbank Road
Nepean, ON K2H 6L3
Tel: 613-818-7350
Email: chris.ellis@ocdsb.ca
Tom D’Amico Director of Education & Secretary-Treasurer
Ottawa Catholic School Board (OCSB)
570 West Hunt Club Road
Nepean, ON K3G 3R4
Tel: 613-224-4455 Ext 2272
Fax: 613-228-4158
Email: thomas.damico@ocsb.ca
Cindy Simpson Board Trustee, Zone 10
Ottawa Catholic School Board (OCSB)
570 West Hunt Club Road
Nepean, ON K2G 3R4
Tel: 613-878-0237
Email: cindy.simpson@ocsb.ca