Board of Directors

 

Name Position / School Board Address Contact Information
John Curry
President/Chairperson
Board Trustee, Zone 1
Ottawa Catholic School Board (OCSB)
570 West Hunt Club Road
Nepean, ON K2H 3R4
Tel: 613-831-2028
Email: john.curry@ocsb.ca
Donna Blackburn
Vice-President
Board Trustee, Zone 3
Ottawa-Carleton District School Board (OCDSB)
133 Greenbank Road
Nepean, ON K2H 6L3
Tel: 613-816-6509
Email: Donna.Blackburn@ocdsb.ca
Lisa Schimmens
Treasurer
Superintendent of Finance and Administration
Ottawa Catholic School Board (OCSB)
570 West Hunt Club Road
Nepean, ON K2G 3R4
Tel: 613-224-4455 Ext 2281 / Fax: 224-0132
Email: lisa.schimmens@ocsb.ca 
Michael Carson
Secretary
Chief Financial Officer
Ottawa-Carleton District School Board (OCDSB)
133 Greenbank Road
Nepean, ON K2H 6L3
Tel: 613-596-8211 Ext 8818 / Fax: 613-721-8660
Email: Michael.Carson@ocdsb.ca
Camille Williams-Taylor Director of Education & Secretary of the Board
Ottawa-Carleton District School Board (OCDSB)
133 Greenbank Road
Nepean, ON K2H 6L3
Tel: 613-596-8211 Ext 8490 / Fax: 613-721-8660
Email: camille.williams-taylor@ocdsb.ca
Jeremy Wittet Board Trustee, Zone 7
Ottawa Catholic School Board (OCSB)
570 West Hunt Club Road
Nepean, ON K2G 3R4
Tel: 613-721-2376
Email: Jeremy.Wittet@ocsb.ca
Denise Andre Director of Education & Secretary-Treasurer
Ottawa Catholic School Board (OCSB)
570 West Hunt Club Road
Nepean, ON K3G 3R4
Tel: 613-224-4455 Ext 2272 / Fax: 613-228-4158
Email: Denise.Andre@ocsb.ca
Lynn Scott

Board Trustee, Zone 1
Ottawa-Carleton District School Board (OCDSB)
133 Greenbank Road
Nepean, ON K2H 6L3
Tel: 613-832-3813
Fax: 613-829-6968
Email: lynn.scott@ocdsb.ca